Our Team

Steve Dunne
902.628.4460
steve@dunnegroup.ca

Joanne Dunne
Controller
902.628.1594
joanne@dunnegroup.ca

David Knight
Senior Consultant
902.628.4459
david@dunnegroup.ca

Jonathan Locke
Sales Manager
902.628.4461
jonathan@dunnegroup.ca

Monette Pasher
Marketing Director
902-477-8318
monette@dunnegroup.ca

Wendy Weatherbie
Operations Manager
902.367.0509
wendy@dunnegroup.ca

Jessica Crane
Project & Administrative Manager
902.628.4462
jessica@dunnegroup.ca

positive energy | profitable results

Inquire about advertising opportunities here. contact us